Transfer license to a new website

To transfer your license to a new website and stop using it in the old website, please follow below steps:

  • Deactivate then delete Content Views Pro in the old website
  • Install then activate Content Views Pro in the new website (see document)
  • Activate your license in the new website: put your license key to the text field in Content Views >> Settings page:

Best regards,